Board

Officer Positions Name Email
President Kristin Bohlmann president@parrpta.org
1st VP-Membership Sarah Hunter membership@parrpta.org
2nd VP-Programs Erika Steele programs@parrpta.org
3rd VP-Fundraising Hillary Edmondson fundraising@parrpta.org
Secretary Christi Trotti secretary@parrpta.org
Treasurer Jacque Malota treasurer@parrpta.org
Parliamentarian Darci McCloskey parliamentarian@parrpta.org
Committee Chairs
Arts/Reflections Mishell Valiulis reflections@parrpta.org
Communications Melyssa Vige communications@parrpta.org
Environmental environmental@parrpta.org
Family Involvement Jessica Stevens families@parrpta.org
Hospitality Jennifer Ellisor hospitality@parrpta.org
Legislative Shelly Wright legislative@parrpta.org
Literacy Amber Ruhl literacy@parrpta.org
Teacher Representative Dina Scott discott@ccisd.net
Volunteer Coordinator Jennifer Prochaska volunteer@parrpta.org
Homeroom Parent Coordinator Jeni Otte homeroomcoord@parrpta.org
Yearbook Cherese Johnson yearbook@parrpta.org
Principal Jane Kelling jkelling@ccisd.net
SEPTA Delegate
3rd VP Fundraising includes:
School Store Amy Fields schoolstore@parrpta.org
School Supplies Allison Kirksey schoolsupplies@parrpta.org
Box Tops Holly Born boxtops@parrpta.org
2nd VP Programs includes:
Healthy Lifestyles Theresa Stohlman youthsafety@parrpta.org
School Spirit Emily Demmeck schoolspirit@parrpta.org